Our School Day

Little Learners & Nursery

image12

Little Learners

  • Session 1    8:40 - 11:40
  • Session 2    12:15 - 15:15


Nursery

  • Session 1    8:30 - 11:30
  • Session 2    12:20 - 15:20


30 Hour Nursery

8:30 - 14:30

Lower School

image13

  • Registration    08:50 - 09:00
  • Lesson 1         09:00 - 10:00
  • Break Time 10:00 - 10:15
  • Lesson 2         10:15 - 11:15
  • Lesson 3         11:15 - 12:15
  • Lunch Time     12:15 - 13:15
  • Lesson 4         13:15 - 14:15
  • Lesson 5         14:15 - 15:15

Upper School

image14

  • Registration    08:40 - 08:55
  • Lesson 1         08:55 - 10:00
  • Lesson 2         10:00 - 11:05
  • Break Time     11:05 - 11:20
  • Lesson 3         11:20 - 12:20
  • Lunch Time     12:20 - 13:20
  • Registration     13:20 - 13:30
  • Lesson 4          13:30 - 14:30
  • Lesson 5          14:30 - 15:30

2019/2020 Northumberland Holiday and Term Dates

Term/Holiday


Summer 2019

October Mid-Term 2019

Christmas/New Year 2019/20

Spring Mid-Term 2020

Easter 2020

May Day 2020

Summer Mid-Term 2020

Summer 2020

Date on which school will close

Friday 19th July 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Friday 14th February 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

Friday 8th May 2020

Friday 22th May 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

Date on which school will reassemble

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Monday 4th November 2019

Tuesday 7th January 2020

Monday 24th February 2020

Monday 20th April 2020


Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Thursday 3rd September 2020

2020/2021 Northumberland Holiday and Term Dates

Term/Holiday


Summer 2020

October Mid-Term 2020

Christmas/New Year 2020/21

Spring Mid-Term 2021

Easter 2021

May Day 2021

Summer Mid-Term 2021

Summer 2021

Date on which school will close

Friday 17th July 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Friday 18th December 2020

Friday 12th February 2021

Friday 26th March 2021

Monday 4th May 2021

Friday 28th May 2021

Friday 16th July 2021

Date on which school will reassemble

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021

Monday 12th April 2021


Monday 7th June 2021